Ruth Oppedahl

Ruth Oppedahl

Executive Director

(608) 409-3120
Ruth.Oppedahl@WisConservation.org

With staff and board, Ruth helps build an inspiring vision to create a vibrant and durable Foundation which financially supports Wisconsin’s lands, wildlife and waters. Ruth is responsible for overseeing the administration, programs and impact of the Foundation.

Kelly Guilbeau

Kelly Guilbeau

Communications Assistant and Interim Office Manager

(608) 409-3108
Kelly.Guilbeau@WisConservation.org

Kelly supports the Foundation’s communications and media relations projects and is also filling in as Interim Office Manager while Emily is on maternity leave.

Lauren Koshere

Lauren Koshere

Member Philanthropy Officer

(608) 261-4381
Lauren.Koshere@WisConservation.org

Lauren supports the Foundation’s development efforts by contributing to donor communications and by connecting personally with our members across the state.

John Kraniak

John Kraniak

Membership Director

(608) 409-3106
John.Kraniak@WisConservation.org

John Kraniak has served as membership director of the Foundation for the past 10 years. He maintains the Foundation’s database, handles membership renewals and mailings to members.

Kim Kreitinger

Kim Kreitinger

Outreach Coordinator

(608) 409-3110
FieldTrips@WisConservation.org

Kim supports the Foundation's Field Trip program, plans our domestic and international travel, manages Foundation events, and helps connect members with the Foundation.

Diane Packett

Diane Packett

Birdathon Coordinator

(920) 219-2587
Diane.Packett@Wisconsin.gov

Diane coordinates activities for the Bird Protection Fund, including the Great Wisconsin Birdathon, our Birding Tours, and composes the Bird News You Can Use electronic newsletter.

Emily Sprengelmeyer

Emily Sprengelmeyer

Office Manager

(608) 261-4394
Emily.Sprengelmeyer@WisConservation.org

Emily supports the Foundation by providing day-to-day office management and support to staff and the board of directors.

Christine Tanzer

Christine Tanzer

Field Trip Director

(608) 409-3123
Field Trips@WisConservation.org

Christine coordinates the many facets of the Foundation’s vibrant Field Trip Program. Passionate about showcasing Wisconsin’s amazing natural treasures, she has organized well over 2,000 Field Trips since joining NRF in 1997.

Caitlin Williamson

Caitlin Williamson

Director of Conservation Programs

(608) 409-3109
Caitlin.Williamson@WisConservation.org

Cait oversees the Foundation’s grant programs and initiatives for conservation and environmental education, ensuring that our investments are science-based, strategic, and impactful. Cait’s work encompasses conservation science and planning, partnership development and capacity building.

Camille Zanoni

Camille Zanoni

Director of Philanthropy

(608) 409-3112
Camille.Zanoni@WisConservation.org

Camille leads the Foundation’s development efforts and helps raise support for Wisconsin’s priority conservation needs through annual, endowed, and planned giving.