Foundation Operations | COVID-19

Until further notice, our team will be working from home and our office location will be closed due to the COVID-19 outbreak, in accordance with state directives.

We are available during normal business hours by email or phone, please don’t hesitate to reach out!

David Clutter

David Clutter

Executive Director

(608) 409-3120, extension 1020
David.Clutter@WisConservation.org

With staff and board, David helps build an inspiring vision to create a vibrant and durable Foundation which financially supports Wisconsin’s lands, wildlife and waters. David is responsible for overseeing the administration, programs and the impact of the Foundation.

Sarah Cameron

Sarah Cameron

Birdathon Coordinator

(608) 409-3107, extension 1007
Sarah.Cameron@WisConservation.org

This position coordinates activities for the Great Wisconsin Birdathon, an annual fundraiser that raises nearly $100,000 each year for the highest priority needs for Wisconsin’s birds.

Shari Henning

Shari Henning

HR & Operations Manager

(608) 409-3114, extension 1014
Sharil.Henning@WisConservation.org

Shari is responsible for managing the operational functions of the Foundation. 

Alex Kaspar

Alex Kaspar

Administrative Assistant

(608) 409-3108, extension 1008
Alex.Kaspar@WisConservation.org

Alex provides administrative support for the Foundation’s staff, Executive Director, and Board of Directors.

Jaime Kenowski

Jaime Kenowski

Communications Director

(608) 409-3113, extension 1013
Jaime.Kenowski@WisConservation.org

Jaime manages the Foundation's communication and media relations projects.

Lauren Koshere

Lauren Koshere

Member Philanthropy Officer

(608) 409-3105, extension 1005
Lauren.Koshere@WisConservation.org

Lauren supports the Foundation’s development efforts by contributing to donor communications and by connecting personally with our members across the state.

John Kraniak

John Kraniak

Membership Director and Data Analyst

(608) 409-3106, extension 1006

John.Kraniak@WisConservation.org

John Kraniak has served as membership director of the Foundation since 2006. He maintains the Foundation’s database, develops financial reports and projections, creates MS Access programs and handles membership renewals.

Kim Kreitinger

Kim Kreitinger

Field Trip Coordinator

(608) 409-3110, extension 1010
Kim.Kreitinger@WisConservation.org

Kim supports the Foundation’s Field Trip program, plans our domestic and international travel, and helps connect members with the Foundation.

Christine Tanzer

Christine Tanzer

Director of Field Trip Program

(608) 409-3123
FieldTrips@WisConservation.org

Christine coordinates the many facets of the Foundation’s vibrant Field Trip Program. Passionate about showcasing Wisconsin’s amazing natural treasures, she has organized well over 2,000 Field Trips since joining NRF in 1997.

Caitlyn Schuchhardt

Caitlyn Schuchhardt

Outreach Coordinator

(608) 409-3144, extension 1044
Caitlyn.Schuchhardt@WisConservation.org

Caitlyn supports the Foundation's marketing and communications efforts, event coordination for our Great Wisconsin Birdathon and Wayfarers programs, and outreach efforts to connect people to the Foundation and our programs.

Lindsey Taylor

Lindsey Taylor

Grants Assistant

(608) 409-3145, extension 1045
Lindsey.Taylor@WisConservation.org

Lindsey manages the Foundation's grant administration responsibilities while working closely with the team to grow our conservation programs.

Cait Williamson

Cait Williamson

Director of Conservation Programs

(608) 409-3109 extension 1009
Caitlin.Williamson@WisConservation.org

Cait oversees the Natural Resources Foundation’s grant programs and initiatives for conservation and environmental education, working closely with partners across the state to ensure that our Foundation has the most significant impact possible on Wisconsin’s lands, waters, and wildlife through strategic, science-based investments.

 

Camille Zanoni

Camille Zanoni

Director of Philanthropy

(608) 409-3112, extension 1012
Camille.Zanoni@WisConservation.org

Camille leads the Foundation’s development efforts and helps raise support for Wisconsin’s priority conservation needs through annual, endowed, and planned giving.