Foundation Operations | COVID-19

Until further notice, our team will be working from home and our office location will be closed due to the COVID-19 outbreak, in accordance with state directives.

We are available during normal business hours by email or phone, please don’t hesitate to reach out!

David Clutter

David Clutter

Executive Director

(608) 409-3120
David.Clutter@WisConservation.org

With staff and board, David helps build an inspiring vision to create a vibrant and durable Foundation which financially supports Wisconsin’s lands, wildlife and waters. David is responsible for overseeing the administration, programs and the impact of the Foundation.

Shari Henning

Shari Henning

HR & Operations Manager

(608) 409-3114
Sharil.Henning@WisConservation.org

Shari is responsible for managing the operational functions of the Foundation. 

Jaime Kenowski

Jaime Kenowski

Communications Coordinator

(608) 409-3113
Jaime.Kenowski@WisConservation.org

Jaime manages the Foundation's communication and media relations projects.

Lauren Koshere

Lauren Koshere

Member Philanthropy Officer

(608) 409-3105
Lauren.Koshere@WisConservation.org

Lauren supports the Foundation’s development efforts by contributing to donor communications and by connecting personally with our members across the state.

John Kraniak

John Kraniak

Membership Director

(608) 409-3106

John.Kraniak@WisConservation.org

John Kraniak has served as membership director of the Foundation since 2006. He maintains the Foundation’s database, develops financial reports and projections, creates MS Access programs and handles membership renewals.

Kim Kreitinger

Kim Kreitinger

Outreach Coordinator

(608) 409-3110
Kim.Kreitinger@WisConservation.org

Kim supports the Foundation's Field Trip program, plans our domestic and international travel, manages Foundation events, and helps connect members with the Foundation.

Sarah Cameron

Sarah Cameron

Birdathon Coordinator

(608) 409-3107
Sarah.Cameron@WisConservation.org

This position coordinates activities for the Great Wisconsin Birdathon, an annual fundraiser that raises nearly $100,000 each year for the highest priority needs for Wisconsin’s birds.

Emily Sprengelmeyer

Emily Sprengelmeyer

Office Manager

(608) 409-3108
Emily.Sprengelmeyer@WisConservation.org

Emily supports the Foundation by providing day-to-day office management and support to staff and the board of directors.

Christine Tanzer

Christine Tanzer

Field Trip Director

(608) 409-3123
FieldTrips@WisConservation.org

Christine coordinates the many facets of the Foundation’s vibrant Field Trip Program. Passionate about showcasing Wisconsin’s amazing natural treasures, she has organized well over 2,000 Field Trips since joining NRF in 1997.

Caitlin Williamson

Caitlin Williamson

Director of Conservation Programs

(608) 409-3109
Caitlin.Williamson@WisConservation.org

Cait oversees the Foundation’s grant programs and initiatives for conservation and environmental education, ensuring that our investments are science-based, strategic, and impactful. Cait’s work encompasses conservation science and planning, partnership development and capacity building.

Camille Zanoni

Camille Zanoni

Director of Philanthropy

(608) 409-3112
Camille.Zanoni@WisConservation.org

Camille leads the Foundation’s development efforts and helps raise support for Wisconsin’s priority conservation needs through annual, endowed, and planned giving.