David Clutter

David Clutter

Executive Director

(608) 409-3120
David.Clutter@WisConservation.org

With staff and board, David helps build an inspiring vision to create a vibrant and durable Foundation which financially supports Wisconsin’s lands, wildlife and waters. David is responsible for overseeing the administration, programs and impact of the Foundation.

Shari Henning

Shari Henning

Operations Manager

(608) 409-3114
Sharil.Henning@WisConservation.org

Shari works to ensure NRF’s operational processes are running smoothly. Her main duties include human resources and benefits management, IT administration, endowment administration, assisting with implementing strategies to improve productivity, and building an enjoyable organizational culture.

 

Alex Kaspar

Alex Kaspar

Administrative Assistant

(608) 409-3108
Alex.Kaspar@WisConservation.org

Alex provides administrative support for the Foundation’s staff, Executive Director, and Board of Directors.

John Kraniak

John Kraniak

Membership Director and Data Analyst

(608) 409-3106
John.Kraniak@WisConservation.org

John Kraniak has served as membership director of the Foundation since 2006. He maintains the Foundation’s database, develops financial reports and projections, creates MS Access programs and handles membership renewals.

Kim Kreitinger

Kim Kreitinger

Field Trip Coordinator

(608) 409-3110
Kim.Kreitinger@WisConservation.org

Kim supports the Foundation's Field Trip program, plans our domestic and international travel, and helps connect members with the Foundation.

Emma Schatz

Emma Schatz

Digital Communications Coordinator

(608) 409-3105
Emma.Schatz@WisConservation.org

Emma focuses on our social media, blogs, and other forms of storytelling to increase engagement between the Foundation and its supporters.

Christine Tanzer

Christine Tanzer

Director of Field Trip Program

(608) 409-3123
FieldTrips@WisConservation.org

Christine coordinates the many facets of the Foundation’s vibrant Field Trip Program. Passionate about showcasing Wisconsin’s amazing natural treasures, she has organized well over 2,000 Field Trips since joining NRF in 1997.

Lindsey Taylor

Lindsey Taylor

Conservation Programs Coordinator

(608) 409-3145
Lindsey.Taylor@WisConservation.org

Lindsey supports the Foundation’s conservation programs, including administering our grant programs, and coordinating our initiatives and partnerships that benefit Wisconsin’s lands, waters, and wildlife.

Shelly Torkelson

Shelly Torkelson

Director of Communications

(608) 409-3113
Shelly.Torkelson@WisConservation.org

Shelly oversees the Foundation's strategic communications and marketing. She tells our stories of positive impact on the land, broadens awareness of our programs, and creates connections with key audiences.

Marta Weldon

Marta Weldon

Director of Philanthropy

(608) 409-3112
Marta.Weldon@WisConservation.org

Marta connects people with meaningful opportunities to help conserve, protect, and share the beauty of Wisconsin's natural resources.

 

Caitlin Williamson

Caitlin Williamson

Director of Conservation Programs

(608) 409-3109
Caitlin.Williamson@WisConservation.org

Cait oversees the Natural Resources Foundation’s grant programs and initiatives for conservation and environmental education, working closely with partners across the state to ensure that our Foundation has the most significant impact possible on Wisconsin’s lands, waters, and wildlife through strategic, science-based investments.